Slicing Through The Heart

Katrina and Aamsutra

Katrina and Aamsutra

I have always been a great believer. I've flitted from one belief to another, from religion to atheism and from one philosophy to another, until I finally settled on J. Krishnamurti whose philosophy is that there is no philosophy. So now I firmly believe that there is nothing to believe. Now such a belief would, I believe, have been considered dangerous to society if the authorities had believed me to be of any consequence. No man of consequence they believe would waste his time on the pursuit of blogging!

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
3 comments on “Slicing Through The Heart
  1. Jheel says:

    hmmmm hidden artistic skills…beautiful :))

  2. I looked her up on google images. Very good likeness, but is she having a bad hair day?

Leave a Reply

Doctoratlarge

click to receive nonsense by mail.

Join 286 other followers

my rantings
archives
Like to assess my site?
Guest Counter
  • 77,611 tourists
Picked by Blogadda
Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
Blogadda
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 286 other followers

